New account 14 day trials

All new accounts come with a 14-day trial before your credit card is charged. During this time you ‘ll have full unrestricted access to all of our services. After the free trial ends we will charge the provided card.

If you’d like to cancel your existing account, while we’ll be sad to see you go, visit the billing settings page.

Getting started literally takes one step. No app to download. Compatible with every major mobile calendar. See why many of your colleagues already love us!